Board of Directors

Membership of the Trust Board is as follows:

Dr J Oppenheimer (Chair)
Mr J Katz
Mr C Buss
Director Mr I Parkes (Vice-Chair)
Mr D Hayes
Director Mr G Stapleton (CEO)
Director Miss N Brannon
Director Mrs J Krienke
Director Mr J Cox
Ms H Rolfe
Mr S Fragola

Board members can be contacted via the Company Secretary, Cynthia Rickman on 0208 682 7006 or via email on

The Board has established two committees: a Finance Committee and an Audit Committee. It has also established a governing body for each school.  The Scheme of Delegation from the Trust to its committees, including school governing bodies, can be found via the link below, together with the Register of Directors' business interests. 

The register of Directors' business interests is accessible via the link below.